The Joys of Entrepreneurship

It is the lure of creating my own destiny that makes this venture such a trip. And then there are the not so glamorous details.

I design because it is a so integral to my existence I must. How do I explain the feeling of being so engaged in something that time stands still? But to make a business of it, there are the inevitable pursuits of sales, marketing, planning… and if that isn’t enough, there is the on-line world. Sometimes it seems that I am forever baffled. Then I remind myself that there is joy in the process, so let’s get comfortable, find that place of patience, remember why we are here and enjoy the enlightening journey.

DSC_0053

Leave a Reply

