A little something for spring

image

I’ve run out the door on countless occasions wishing I had a little something to stash away the few essentials I’d need for the errand. It was a silly thought given the numerous bags and pouches I’ve made for sale. Somehow, it didn’t seem right for me to take from the ‘for sale’ stash. It also gave me the perfect opportunity to do something special for myself – just like I do for my clients.  And there it is: a sweet, easy wearing wristlet.

imageimage

And now back to business. I’ve been honing my leather working skills and have some prototypes I can’t wait to share! Actually, one leather tote and another large denim tote, both showcasing a pattern I’ve finally designed which I adore! …coming soon.

 

2 thoughts on “A little something for spring

Leave a Reply

