Isn’t She Hot?

This is a Kitschy Chic™ original design I’ve been desperately trying to find the time to develop. It is a prototype but I couldn’t wait to share it! I’ve been making smaller pieces to debut an affordable ‘indie designer’ leather collection, but the larger bags are where my heart is at. When the heart calls…

The spacious cross-body bag is a sophisticated take on the traditional messenger. I was looking to create something for the urban professional that combines functionality with super cool style.  This version is a mix of upholstery grade jacquard and genuine leather for the base, flap, accents and strap. It has a large zippered interior pocket and a leather exterior zippered pocket at the bag. It measures approximately 16″wide x 12.5″high x 3.5″deep. It will retail between $235-$350 depending on the fabrication.

Next, I plan to design a slightly smaller version as a go anywhere, everyday style. And I am most excited to say that this bag will be made available constructed  entirely in 100% genuine leather or vegan leather.

There is one other pattern I am working on which I cannot wait to showcase as well. But there are only so many hours in a day…

Thank you for visiting! Your thoughts are not only welcome but gratefully appreciated!

Nelusha

 

Leave a Reply

